Workforce Partnership Board


 
Local Workforce Development Board
 
Name
Address
Representation              
Trudi Andernacht, SPHR
HR Business Partner
  
CHAIR
Farmers Insurance
17150 W 118th Terrace
Olathe, KS  66061
(913) 826-8439
Trudi_andernacht@farmersinsurance.com
  
Business
 
Michele Roberts-Bauer
President
Associated Builders & Contractors
Heart of America Chapter
4035 S Denton Road
Kansas City, MO 64133
816-994-5990 office
michele@abcksmo.org

Business
Janice Blansit
Director of Adult Education
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 469-7694
jblansit@jccc.edu
 
Education & Training

Adult Education
 
Sean Callahan
Sales Executive
Aureon
5040 Antioch, Suite A 
Merriam, KS 66203
(913) 535-6008
sean.callahan@aureon.com
 
Business
 
Josh Davis
Site Director
Convergys
400 N Rogers Road
Olathe, KS  66062
(913) 393-5740
Joshua.w.davis@convergys.com
 
Business
 
Michael Donnelly
Director, Kansas Rehabilitation Services
Kansas Department for Children & Families
555 S Kansas Avenue, 3rd Floor
Topeka, KS  66603
(785) 368-8204
Michael.donnelly@dcf.ks.gov
  
Government, Economic/Community Development

Vocational Rehabilitation 
Celeste Gruhin
Area Human Resources Representative
UPS
14650 Santa Fe Trails Dr
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 541-2789
cgruhin@ups.com

Business
David Hulsen
Operational Lead/Co-Founder
RFP 365
4462 Cambridge
Kansas City, KS 66103
(816) 287-0737
dave@rfp365.com

Business
David Huston
Independent Sales Representative
Midland Plastics
11809 Rosehill Road
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 226-5900
davidh9946@gmail.com

Business
John Hutzenbuhler
HR Business Partner
 
CVS Health
7035 W 75th Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 383-3650
john.hutzenbuhler@cvshealth.com

Business
Steve Jack
Executive Director
Leavenworth County Development Corporation
1294 Eisenhower Road
Leavenworth, KS  66048
(913) 727-6111 x203
sjack@lvcountyed.org
Government, Economic/Community Development

Economic Development
Brenda Jones
 
Communication Workers of America
Local 6450
2527 N 18th Street
Kansas City, KS   66104
(913) 321-1433
brjones@kckps.org

Representative of The Workforce

Labor Organization
Greg Kindle
President
WYCO EDC
727 Minnesota Ave
Kansas City, KS   66101
(913) 371-3198
gkindle@wyedc.org

Economic / Community 
Developement
Wendell Maddox
President
United Way of Wyandotte County
434 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS  66117
(913) 371-3674
wmaddox@unitedway-wyco.org

Representative of The Workforce

Organization with Youth Training Experience 

Alise Martiny
Business Manager
Greater Kansas City Building & Construction
Trades Council
10000 W 53rd Street
Mirriam, KS 66203
(816) 836-8485
alise@buildkc.org
  
Representative of the Workforce

Labor Organization
Scott Neilan
Director of Human Resources
Armed Forces Insurance
550 Eisenhower Road
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 727-4507
neilans@afi.org
  
Business
 
 
Neal Palmer
Senior Vice President
J.E. Dunn Construction
1001 Locust Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 426-8100
Neal.palmer@jedunn.com
  
Business
 
 
 
Cliff Smith
Dean of Technical Education
Kansas City Kansas Community College
6565 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 288-7800
clsmith@kckcc.edu

Higher Education

Wallace Vaughn
Regional Operations Manager
Kansas Department of Commerce
9221 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66215
(913) 577-5929
wvaughn@kansasworks.com
  
Government, Economic/Community Development

Wanger-Peyser
 
 
Chief Elected Officials Board
 
 
Name
CEOB Directory
Representation

Robert Holland
County Commissioner
 
 
 
300 Walnut Street
Suite 225
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 684-0417

 
Leavenworth County Board of County Commissioners

Harold Johnson
County Commissioner

  

701 N 7th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 573-5040
 
Unified Government of Wyandotte County

Mike Brown
County Commissioner


111 S Cherry
Suite 3300
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-0435


Johnson County Board of County Commissioners


Brian McKiernan
County Commissioner
 
701 N 7th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 573-5040


Unified Government of Wyandotte County

Jason Osterhaus
County Commissioner

 
111 S Cherry 
Suite 3300
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-0430


Johnson County Board of County Commissioners

Donald Roberts
Mayor City of Edgerton

 
404 East Nelson  
Edgerton, KS 66021
(913) 626-4099


Johnson County Representative

Jane Philbrook
County Commissioner

701 N 7th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 573-5040


Unified Government of Wyandotte County