Workforce Partnership Board


 
Local Workforce Development Board
 
Name
Address
Representation              
Trudi Andernacht, SPHR
HR Business Partner  
CHAIR
(913) 826-8439
Trudi_andernacht@farmersinsurance.com
Business
 
Michele Roberts-Bauer
President
816-994-5990 office
michele@abcksmo.org
Business
Melissa Bennett
Director, HR Consulting
816-885-5106 office
mbennett@cerner.com
Business
Janice Blansit
Director of Adult Education
(913) 469-7694
jblansit@jccc.edu
Education & Training
Adult Education
Sean Callahan
Sales Executive
(913) 535-6008
sean.callahan@aureon.com
Business
 
Brian Cavataio
President
913-634-9938 office
brian@bwcexecutivegroup.com
Business
Michael Donnelly
Director, Kansas Rehabilitation Services
(785) 368-8204
Michael.donnelly@dcf.ks.gov
Government, Economic/Community Development
Vocational Rehabilitation 
Celeste Gruhin
Area Human Resources Representative
(913) 541-2789
cgruhin@ups.com
Business
David Hulsen
Operational Lead/Co-Founder
(816) 287-0737
dave@rfp365.com
Business
David Huston
Independent Sales Representative
(913) 226-5900
davidh9946@gmail.com
Business
John Hutzenbuhler
HR Business Partner 
(913) 383-3650
john.hutzenbuhler@cvshealth.com
Business
Steve Jack
Executive Director
(913) 727-6111 x203
sjack@lvcountyed.org
Government, Economic/Community Development
Economic Development
Brenda Jones
 
(913) 321-1433
brjones@kckps.org
Representative of The Workforce
Labor Organization
Todd Jordan
President and CEO 
913-371-3674 office
tjordan@unitedway-wyco.org
United Way of Wyandotte County 
Greg Kindle
President
(913) 371-3198
gkindle@wyedc.org
Workforce – Other
Alise Martiny
Business Manager
(816) 836-8485
alise@buildkc.org
Representative of the Workforce
Labor Organization
Scott Neilan
Director of Human Resources
(913) 727-4507
neilans@afi.org
Business
  
Neal Palmer
Senior Vice President
(816) 426-8100
Neal.palmer@jedunn.com
Business
  
Mike Potorti
Manufacturing Manager
913-385-5700 office
mpotorti@rbccorp.com
Business
Cliff Smith
Dean of Technical Education
(913) 288-7800
clsmith@kckcc.edu

Higher Education

Wallace Vaughn
Regional Operations Manager
(913) 577-5929
wvaughn@kansasworks.com
Government, Economic/Community Development
Wanger-Peyser
 
 
Chief Elected Officials Board
 
 
Name
CEOB Directory
Representation
Robert Holland
County Commissioner 
 (913) 684-0417

Leavenworth County Board of County Commissioners
Harold Johnson
County Commissioner  
(913) 573-5040
 Unified Government of Wyandotte County
Mike Brown
County Commissioner
(913) 715-0435

Johnson County Board of County Commissioners

Brian McKiernan
County Commissioner
 (913) 573-5040

Unified Government of Wyandotte County
Jason Osterhaus
County Commissioner
 (913) 715-0430

Johnson County Board of County Commissioners
Donald Roberts
Mayor City of Edgerton
 (913) 626-4099

Johnson County Representative
Jane Philbrook
County Commissioner
(913) 573-5040

Unified Government of Wyandotte County